Directorio de Profesores

Profesororden descendente Correo electrónico Teléfono (57-7) 6344000 Sitio Web CvLAC
Adriana Alexandra Albarracin Mantilla adrialba@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2583 Sitio Web CvLAC
Alexander Holguín Villa aholguinvilla@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2303 Sitio Web CvLAC
Arnoldo Rafael Teherán Herrera ateheran@uis.edu.co ext. 2581 Sitio Web CvLAC
Carlos Arturo Rodríguez Palma crodriguez@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2592 Sitio Web CvLAC
Carlos Enrique Uzcategui Aylwin uzcayl@hotmail.com ext. 2308 CvLAC
Carlos Wilson Rodríguez Cardenas cwrodriguez@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2308 Sitio Web CvLAC
Claudia Ines Granados Pinzón cigranad@uis.edu.co ext. 2595 CvLAC
Diego Armando Rueda Gómez diaruego@uis.edu.co ext. 2308 CvLAC
Dora Solange Roa Fuentes doraroaf@uis.edu.co ext. 2388 Sitio Web CvLAC
Edilberto José Reyes González ereyes@uis.edu.co ext. 2597
Élder Jesús Villamizar Roa jvillami@uis.edu.co ext. 2595 Sitio Web CvLAC
Gabriel Yáñez Canal gyanez@uis.edu.co ext. 2587 Sitio Web CvLAC
Germán Moreno Arenas gmorenoa@uis.edu.co ext. 2309 Sitio Web CvLAC
Gilberto Arenas Díaz garenasd@uis.edu.co ext. 2859 Sitio Web CvLAC
Héctor Alberto Higuera Marín ahiguera@uis.edu.co ext. 2586
Héctor Edonis Pinedo Tapia hectormasper@gmail.com ext. 2311 Sitio Web CvLAC
Javier Enrique Camargo Garcia jcam@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2585 Sitio Web CvLAC
Jorge Enrique Fiallo Leal jfiallo@uis.edu.co ext. 2591 Sitio Web CvLAC
Jorge Villamizar Morales jorge@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 1266 Sitio Web CvLAC
Julio Cesar Carrillo Escobar jccarril@uis.edu.co ext. 2589 Sitio Web CvLAC
Lorena Patricia Cruz Mercado lcruzm@uis.edu.co ext. 2599 CvLAC
Luis Carlos Oñate Fernandez lonate@uis.edu.co ext. 2300
Rafael Antonio Castro Triana rcastro@uis.edu.co ext. 2308 CvLAC
Rafael Fernando Isaacs Giraldo risaacs@uis.edu.co ext. 2594 Sitio Web
Ricardo Monturiol Martínez rimontu@hotmail.com ext. 2596
Ronald Paternina Salguedo rpaterni@uis.edu.co ext. 2580 CvLAC
Sandra Evely Parada Rico sparada@matematicas.uis.edu.co ext. 2315 Sitio Web CvLAC
Sofía Pinzón Durán spinzon@uis.edu.co ext. 2338 CvLAC
Sonia Marleni Sabogal Pedraza ssabogal@uis.edu.co ext. 2590 CvLAC
Tulia Esther Rivera Flórez trivera@uis.edu.co ext. 2588 CvLAC
Wilson Olaya León wolaya@uis.edu.co ext. 1447 Sitio Web CvLAC
Yunguan Lu yunlu@uis.edu.co ext. 1446 CvLAC